Skip to main content

Unilin obtains important patent victory regarding waterproof flooring technology

06/10/2021
NEWS

Unilin obtains important patent victory regarding waterproof flooring technology

  • European Patent Office confirms validity of Unilin’s ‘969 Patent on laminate flooring with waterproof edge treating technology.
  • The ‘969 Patent, which has counterparts in the USA, has broad scope thanks to early filing date.
  • Technology is offered to laminate market by Unilin Technologies through license program under Unicoat® brand.
show result
Filter

Join the Flooring Innovation Days!

23/08/2021

Unilin Technologies is pleased to invite you to their Flooring Innovation Days.

After another unconventional year, in which unfortunately no physical meetings and events could take place, Unilin Technologies wanted to reconnect with the market by organizing the "Flooring Innovation Days". During this online webinar series, several of our colleagues will be hosting 4 webinars to introduce you to Unilin's newest licensable technologies.

Each webinar will focus on the new technology releases in a specific type of flooring material:

  • Wood flooring: 21st of September 2021
  • Laminate flooring: 23rd of September 2021
  • Resilient flooring: 26th of September 2021
  • Ceramics: 7th of October 2021

All webinars will be hosted twice during these days, to give everybody the chance to join. The first session will take place at 10 AM CEST/4 PM Beijing time. The second session will take place at 11 AM EST/4 PM CEST

Register via the link below to join our Flooring innovation days and find out more about the different technologies: 

https://www.unilintechnologies.com/en/flooring-innovation-days-unilin-t…

 

In the news

Upcoming events

more events

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get regular updates on our innovations and ground-breaking technologies.

I agree with the privacy policy.